End of Season Gwens's Glint Shop

in Splinterlandslast month


social media 1.png

Hello Family

At the end of last season, I acquired a total of 93,400 glints, so I bought from Gwen's Glint Shop to increase my soul bond cards. Currently, I have one monster at max level, and that's Wily Coyotian. Most of my common soulbound cards are also at level 9, and some of them are close to reaching their maximum level. I think after this season, my max card count will increase.

image.png

I bought 20 Elite Draws, 6 Master Draws, and 10 common draws. Come, let's check what I got.


image.png

6 MASTER DRAW

image.png

image.png

In the 6 Master Draws, I didn't get any good cards except for 3 BCX rare summoner cards. In total, I obtained 34 BCX common cards and 3 rare summoner cards. Let's check the 20 Elite Draws.


image.png

20 ELITE DRAWS

image.png

First 10 Draws


image.png

Last 10 Draws


image.png

In the first 10 Elite Draw cards, I got 1 BCX Fire Legendary card. I also obtained 3 BCX Life Rare Summoner cards, 18 BCX Rare cards, and 30 BCX Common cards. In the last 10 Elite Draw cards, I received 3 BCX Epic cards, 1 BCX Rare Earth Summoner, 3 BCX Water Rare Summoner, 4 Rare cards, and 36 BCX Common cards. In total, from the 20 Elite Draw cards, I got 1 Legendary card, 7 Rare Summoner cards, 3 BCX Epic cards, 42 BCX Rare cards, and 66 Common cards.

image.png

9 COMMON DRAWS

image.png


image.png

In 9 common draw cards, I didn't get any gold foils cards; they were all regular foils. Someday, I will also get gold foil cards.

image.png

All the images in this article are credited to splinterlands.com
Data of daily focus chest, print, and circulation supply picture from splintershare.info
The Splinterlands divider is credited to lorddiablo.
You can find more dividers from lorddiablo LINK

Become part of this wonderful play-to-earn game and enjoy the awesome gaming along with rewards. To join click the Link below

SPLINTERLANDS


spl logo fire.gif

OTHER REFERRAL LINKS

GAME REFERRAL

TERRACORE
HOLOZING
GOLEM OVERLORD
RISING STAR
image.png
PLAY NOW
PLAY NOW
PLAY NOW
PLAY NOW

TRADING REFERRAL

BYBIT
FLIPSTER
JOIN NOW
REGISTER NOW
Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 90% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for wild silver fray player. If you are good in that fray and interested to join then contact with our Guild Officer xawi & Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

👍 !PGM

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121