BRIGHTON BLOOM Giveaway!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Brgiveaway.gif

Brighton Bloom Giveaway!

This summoner is extremely useful with earthquake rule set. Makes us all fly! Can you imagine? Would be my pick any day.

To win:
💬 Comment and you will enter the #splinterlands magic wheel.You can earn extra entries by:

📧 Reblogging this Post
🔺 Upvote this post
👉 Tagging a fellow addict

Please include in your comment if you gonna reblog and/or upvote so I have the right amount of entries without checking all those things, thank you!

Winner Bila

First I want to thank the 44 unique entities who engaged with the giveaway!
@joetunex, @tsnaks, @broxi, @giemo, @massimoc23, @jemmarti, @walruid, @frosttag, @leonardohwang, @xeraphim, @mercurial9, @godz, @leic, @ionize-salt, @perilshadow, @mrtopher, @fwxiii, @oceanbee, @johnnybahamas2, @junkfeathers, @viniciotricolor, @kidsisters, @thegcc, @endrius, @godfather.ftw, @theconaman, @chimento, @jrollerquray, @funferall, @valdaras-jjk, @xtapexeaterx, @m3ss,, @ayaanshah10, @amaari, @jfang003, @pixiepost, @handtalk5, @moonthumb, @rondonshneezy, @savvyplayer, @shrazi, @dudeontheweb, @gregory-f, @fant22

And the winner is....

WinnerBila.gif

Congratulations @thegcc. Bila is on her way!

Thank you for your time.

Splinterlands.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted.

Tagging @dudeontheweb and @patrickulrich

Congratulations to @thegcc!

Post upvoted.

Tagging @achim03 and @pixiepost

Thank you for the tag, my friend! :) Let's see you win this time!! :) 💚

Congratulations @thegcc and good luck for ongoing giveaway

Hey @bhattg come and take your chance to win :)

Reblogged and upvoted for taking extra winning chance :D

Take care!

Upvoted, congrats to the previous winner

@perilshadow reblogged and upvoted

Cool. Count me in!
Upvoted

I would like to remind @jfang003 to join this contest. 😀 I have also upvoted your post! 😁

Upvoted and ready to win @giemo

Upvoted, reblogged and tagging @pixiepost.

Count me in!

Upvoted,reblogged,tagged @pixiepost and share on Twitter!!!

Reblogged, upvoted and tagging @awesome-designs

Congrats @thegcc

I would like to win, thanks!
@mrtopher

Thank you so much for the Bila the Radiant! :)

I would like to enter. Upvoted :)

Yay congratulations to my friend @thegcc! :) Enjoy your prize.

I upvoted & putting my hat in the ring (@pixiepost). :)

Tagging @johnnybahamas2 @cryptofiloz

Upvoted

I reblogged and upvoted also tagging @yonga

Congrats @thegcc !!!