Splinterlands art contest!!!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello everyone!!! In this post I will show you my drawing for the splinterlands art contest step by step!! I drew Harklaw.

h.jpeg
So, this is the finished drawing. And now I will show you the steps, so keep reading!!

ppppp.jpeg
So, first I started drawing his head, his face, his horns, and a little part of his arm.

ñ.png
Then, I drew his body, his arms and hands, and the details like the marks, the lines in his back, etc.

ppp.jpeg
After that, I drew his legs, his tail, and the details.

pp.jpeg
When I finished drawing I started coloring. I colored all the marks, his eyes, and the knife-like thing with blue.

h.jpeg
Then, I just colored his body, head, hands, arms, and feet with a light-grey.

So, this is the finished drawing. Hope you like it!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859