You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS - My battle using Drake Anak's skills

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Is this game worth playing at this time, and is it really fun? Lately I've been thinking more than ever about card games and went back to AutoChess to improve my overall strategy. If this game mixes strategy with fun and aside from that you can generate income, I want to be there. Let me know.

Sort:  

If it's fun? well yes, of course it is, it's super stressful to lose and not formulate the perfect strategy, and of course it's worth it, since many who bought cards, packs, lands... long ago now have an investment x100, and if you have a lot of power and level up quickly you generate good profitability.

I wish I had also started much earlier. But it is worth it.