You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Torneo Poseidar (Wild) probablemente el mas difícil en ligas bajas / Poseidar (Wild) Tournament probably the most difficult tournament in low leagues [ESP-ENG]

in Splinterlands • 10 months ago

Those 1st places were only temporary, since I enter my teams early in the day when I have time. By the time all the whales and pros come to play I'm waaay down 😆
Haven't won any tournaments - yet. 😎

Sort:  

I understand, splinterlands tournaments have always been difficult to win and sometimes there are even ties in the first place and are differentiated by a separate point system, I think the ones I have won the most are the live mode that made YGG, Crypto Zard and Bunbansandcaps these last 2 are still doing, but not everyone has enough free time to play for 1 hour and maybe a little more if you get to the final.