[ENDED] Splinterlands Cards Giveaway! Fire Summoners! 2 Winners! Pyre or Tarsa!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

fire.png

Extra special giveaway this time! Everyone needs good summoners. Brought to you by the Merchants Guild. When you make your comment this time you MUST choose Pyre OR Tarsa. Would also be cool if you say why you chose the one you chose! 😁

How To Win

Comment on this post with your Splinterlands name and which summoner you prefer to be entered. That's it! (Make sure it is your in game name to which I can send the card!)

How It Works

Upvote, follow, re-blog is appreciated but not needed to enter. I do occasionally give out even more to people that do extra things though. :)

Using this tool a winner will be chosen. If that tool is not working for any reason I will find another or manually randomize comments to choose a winner. I will then send the card in the game and edit this post to show the winner has been chosen. If I cannot send the card to you in the game for any reason (e.g. your name is wrong in the comment) I will just re-roll the winner before posting here.

There is no exact time/comment limit before the winner will be chosen. Either I will check back in a day or so and reward the card or if I happen to check earlier and a lot of people have commented I may go ahead and reward it so I can start another giveaway. So it will benefit you to follow me and check the feed to see if more giveaways are happening.

Your comment CAN be more than just your Splinterlands name, as long as the name is there.

What Cards Will Be Given Away In The Future

Mostly reward cards will be given away. Probably commons, maybe rares. However, I may try to spice it up and add some of the new Chaos Legion cards sometimes. Or more rare cards. There may be special rules if I do that. Stay tuned!

GOOD LUCK!

Congratulations to the winners, Pyre goes to @cynano and Tarsa to @aquaking.

pyre-win.png

tarsa-win.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I would !LUV to win Pyre. ❤️
@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

I would love to have the Pyre summoner.

This was my standing as if yesterday.

img_0.5107339931153596.jpg

I know it would help me.

!BBH
!ALIVE

@pewsplosions! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I would like Pyre for the speed boost. I believe that speed helps you win especially in low mana matches. My ign is @darmstrong. Thanks

Count me in! I want Tarsa, I use her 99% of the time while playing Fire!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

1_up_curator_luizeba.png

Tarsa! two useful +stats is always good and worth one mana more. Just my opinion..
@hatke

Tarsa would be great as I use it as much as I can rental is an option

I want to participate and I choose Tarsa because it seems more complete.
@yeckingo1

I would love a Pyre, man! Thank you so much! My IGN is cpol. Have some !PIZZA for such awesome giveaway!

Enter me too :)

I'll go with Pyre just 'cuz he's not getting as much love from the entrants :)

I would love a Pyre. I already have a level 2 Tarsa, and a Pyre allow me to participate in brawls that include Untamed. Pyre is also helpful with slow Grum. @squishna

Tarsa, very nice

Hey there aren't you usually the one making the giveaway :)

Good to see you here too joining the rest of us. Good luck!

Pyre!

IGN: acont

Thanks for this giveaway.

untitled.gif

I want to participate, thanks. TARSA please.

I would choose Tarsa for two reasons. One, I like that she gives monsters two stat buffs. And two, I plan to level her up in the future.

Peace

ign @aquaking

Thank you for organizing this giveaway, I would love to be entered for Tarsa - that +1 to attack is great!

IGN: @bteim

Pyre as i don't own one and eventually it won't be a starter. @ehmaywuntee

Tarsa because I am working towards building a leveled copy!
@nadezhda-koshka
Thanks for the chance!

Comment ended.

Congrats on winning!

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
Ign:@stekene

I would prefer Pyre. A little bit ago I wrote a guide about speed and evasion and discovered that speed can make a bit difference in battles. Since he's also only 3mana, he's quite cheap!

I choose Pyre because I plan to use it in low mana battles. @tokutaro22

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
cpol tipped pewsplosions (x1)
@amaari(8/10) tipped @pewsplosions (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Hi! Is it too late to enter?
If no, I'm in for Tarsa :)
@Greeneyedwitch

I would like to participate as well :) @matimath

Thanks so much for the card bro!

Count me in! I would love Tarsa!
@rachel1148

I’ll join for a Tarsa (first choice!) @technocrypton

tarsa thanks

I would like the Tarsa as I am working on a leveled up copy of her. Her +1 melee and health are a huge boost. Thanks for the giveaway.

Congratulations @pewsplosions! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-01 - Winners List
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022

Count me in! I prefer Pyre @urkanon Thanks for all

I want tarsa plz, Count me plz, @jaimenetsbr

I want Tarsa plx

I'd like in. My IGN is @luckbound
I'd like the Pyre. I feel that moving forwards that card will become harder to acquire. It will always allow participation in untamed brawls if I am able to level it up

Pyre - more expensive, and so could sell to buy more valuable cards to my collection.
In-game username: @cynano

Pyre thanks, as will soon disappear from the freebies. @ianballantine

Good day! I choose TARSA,because she play constantly.

Pyre speed and 3 cost is actually good.
@mechpolaris

I would like to have Pyre. I believe his speed is underappreciated in the current meta, when sometimes a miss-storm can happen if you have a fast character.
@arkasz :)

Awesome! Tarsa is it for @jdike

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

I'll go for Pyre

There are 2 pages
Pages