Splinterlands art contest 269 - Silvershield Warrior Chibby

in Splinterlands5 months ago (edited)


silver 7.jpg

Hello everyone, I am grateful to present you my drawing Silvershield Warrior Chibby, where I captured a vectorized drawing of this soldier where thanks to the background I gave him a three-dimensional perspective as if our person were in an unknown dimension

My illustration is characterized by a new technique that I managed to do in a course by a Portuguese called "Raul Aguiar", a great illustrator where I learned his technique, and captured it in this drawing.

  • The splinterlands card improvised

Silvershield Warrior.png

STEPS

Sketch illustration


silver 1.jpg

Step to the pen

silver 2.jpg

Added details

Silver 3.jpg

Color fill

Silver 4.jpg

Finished the color

silver 5.jpg

Added a background with a color gradient

Silver 6.jpg

I finish off the background giving it a three-dimensional touch with the different stripes.

silver 7.jpg

Thanks for seeing my drawing!

Sort:  

Congratulations @piqui! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023