⭐️300 SPT Drops ⭐️ - Drops SPT splinterlands (23x)

Bem vindo ao drop do token SPT splinterlands que é o token que vc ganha ao fazer postagens splinterlands e receber votos da curadoriaWelcome to the SPT splinterlands token drop, which is the token you win when you make splinterlands cards and receive votes from the curatorBienvenido al drop de fichas de SPT Splinterlands, que es la ficha que ganas cuando haces cartas de Splinterlands y recibes votos del curador

20231019_203814.gif


kk 23355.jpg

rules 999.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48fYM7XAyx6MHUFB2nxrcpgnNiw3KQD3URF4aM2rR8oq3uR73RKw5nns8KqEMFTsqXKRS9DjitQPwrmeggEg4yoTCsJyZV9P8z.png

@alfrin, @lorddiablo, @thehockeyfan-at

fg4543543tfgfgf.jpg


@ladymisa, @henruc, @thehockeyfan-at, @astym, @sylmarill, @blitzzzz, @ebastion, @jfang003, @pero82, @lorddiablo, @dragon-ti, @lordshah, @iceledy, @astramar, @circlebubble, @vaynard86, @rimurutempest, @alfrin, @olaf.gui, @scfather, @tryagain.ordie, @daethical, @arc-echo

093427f.jpg

20230202_232231.gif20230801_093003.gif20230213_095427.gif20230223_174503.gifBgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48u2wULa9Mnaf9fJ2qS8UTAoHBNXiwRVb626dkVtxDuLouay65qZsPwSUNcJ7Yqm7sS5DKMJhNHayZh8CGSwxUaK6x5ZXpCV1F (1).gif)BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48gFKL8eDstigcH6XfitedipvrZUccrzNNFdqYMHYcbVXqCTurzX9pgWzqEvR68pc8SDRHF5Yn8p4PgEDr1TLxNrGntZituxYu (1).gif

Sort:  

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Reblogged

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 90% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

in again : )
!LOLZ
!ALIVE
!BBH

@pirulito.zoado! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @sylmarill. (5/50)

@pirulito.zoado! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ sylmarill. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!PIZZA !BBH !LOLZ

@sylmarill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (20/50)

The other day I snuck into the local zoo and spotted an albino Cheetah
It was the least I could do for him.

Credit: reddit
@sylmarill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(5/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
pirulito.zoado tipped thehockeyfan-at
pirulito.zoado tipped dragon-ti
pirulito.zoado tipped sylmarill
thehockeyfan-at tipped pirulito.zoado
dragon-ti tipped pirulito.zoado
@waynechuasy(8/15) tipped @pirulito.zoado

Count me in
!PIZZA

!PIZZA !BBH

@dragon-ti! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (21/50)

Thanks for the chance! @esbat.

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

!PIZZA

!PIZZA !BBH

@thehockeyfan-at! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (22/50)

Thank you so much for the SPT! 😉

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Please, count me in

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

count me in
!PGM

Count me in, please

count me in
thanks
@logen9f
!BBH

@pirulito.zoado! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @logen9f. (7/20)

count me in please
@scfather

I want to be taken into account and be part of the winners

my nickname is @alfrin

Hey bro,

Hope you are doing great and enjoying the day. What's you weekend plan?
I see !PGM and !LUV are not sending tips, looks like mostly dead?

But !LOLZ is fine. hehe.

@lordshah

I asked my Mom why ADHD runs in our family.
She said because it won't sit still.

Credit: minopoly
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lordshah

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Please count me in @arc-echo 😊
!PGM

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in @jfang003 !PGM

Count me in too.
!PIZZA
@waynechuasy

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

!LOLZ please count me in

Where does Michael Phelps like to drink?
At dive bars.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(7/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.