GARGOYA LION drop card today Splinterlands + 300 SPT Token + Scrap

in Splinterlandslast month (edited)
Hoje um participante irá receber um GARGOYA LION e + 3 partipantes irão receber 100 SPT cada um + 20 SCRAP para o ultimo sorteado, me sigam tem sorteios de cartas todos os diasToday one participant will receive a GARGOYA LION and + 3 participants will receive 100 SPT each + 20 SCRAP for the last draw, follow me there are card draws every dayHoy un participante recibirá una GARGOYA LION y + 3 participantes recibirán 100 SPT cada uno + 20 SCRAP para el último sorteo, síganme hay sorteos de cartas todos los días

xxderer.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48V5xFYuz6UXKMaBxcY3p8fdABQbUwiiESm8uBNth9cXPSGTPMEHmZPqDW1ugVt1KhytZcrD4bfYDk5ng7kozTaDoxbKs4RX7c.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48Wfb7PDpc5hy6iw1uMmW7jvMVWzfi9CmtB3SNTgPj6mGXM8faoURuyFLmghw1kpZBjcMWCoa7Yz8u4ckFUpfPFJtGea3nMmdY.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48UNskCBnA7SsKrUkWwS6pxdLJdshJaShDVmFpqsM6GxS7ytsjA5BU3rc1CH2DURX9gCT1Lh6eSCd5ePzimNze39hZN26A8Axe.png

gh6.jpg

Vc ja pensou em explorar um mundo pos acocaliptico? sem recursos por um mundo melhor, venha comigo estou te convidando para esta grande aventura! dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifJOGUE COMIGO TERRACOREHave you ever thought about exploring a post acocalyptic world? without resources for a better world, come with me, I’m inviting you to this great adventuredacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifPLAY WITH ME TERRACOREAlguna vez has pensado en explorar un mundo post acocalíptico? sin recursos por un mundo mejor, ven conmigo, ¡te invito a esta gran aventura!dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifJUEGA CONMIGO TERRACORE

cdea.jpg

@jfang003 <--- CARD
@dewabrata, @tub3r0, @orebutb3 <-- SPT TOKEN
@thehockeyfan-at <-- SCRAP TOKEN

Reveal spoiler

[]
@alfrin, @outwars, @tub3r0, @orebutb3, @scfather, @dragon-ti, @arc-echo, @vaynard86, @olaf.gui, @diochen, @subidu, @astym, @finsteraar, @jfang003, @blitzzzz, @iceledy, @dewabrata, @astramar, @thehockeyfan-at, @lorddiablo, @lordshah, @ladymisa, @harharhar, @geom, @henruc, @gregory-f, @sylmarill,

qwerer.jpg

093427f.jpg

20230202_232231.gif20230801_093003.gif20230213_095427.gif20230223_174503.gifBgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48u2wULa9Mnaf9fJ2qS8UTAoHBNXiwRVb626dkVtxDuLouay65qZsPwSUNcJ7Yqm7sS5DKMJhNHayZh8CGSwxUaK6x5ZXpCV1F (1).gif)BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48gFKL8eDstigcH6XfitedipvrZUccrzNNFdqYMHYcbVXqCTurzX9pgWzqEvR68pc8SDRHF5Yn8p4PgEDr1TLxNrGntZituxYu (1).gif

Sort:  

Congrats to all the winners
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling 🍺🍕☕
!MEME
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM
!KING
!GIF Thursday

!PIZZA !BBH !KING

@middle-earthling! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (34/50)

Amazing work King @middle-earthling, pirulito.zoado(4/5) is impressed by the energy and effort you put into this post. Your contributions are truly appreciated.

In fact, this post has been so good that @pirulito.zoado has sent you 50.0 BUDS as a gift! We are your biggest fan!

BTW! BUDS is the token of the hashkings ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


How many jazz musicians does it take to replace a lightbulb?
A-one, a-two, a one-two-three-four!

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of middle-earthling

(4/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

!LUV
!LOLZ

pirulito.zoado, dragon-ti sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!LUV !LOLZ !WINE !KING

dragon-ti, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Great job King @dragon-ti, pirulito.zoado(3/5) is truly impressed by the amount of time and effort you put into creating this post. Keep up the good work!

Creating quality content is truly admirable. @pirulito.zoado wants to show their appreciation by sending you 50.0 EXP.

BTW! EXP! is the token that will unlock the full experience of our games and give you access to all the rewards


OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@pirulito.zoado you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 10 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

My wife accused me of being immature.
I told her to get out of my fort.

Credit: lofone
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dragon-ti

(1/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in please. IGN outwars

Please count me in @arc-echo 😄
!PIZZA
YoYo
!MEME

!PIZZA !BBH

@arc-echo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (33/50)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@amaari(5/15) tipped @pirulito.zoado
arc-echo tipped pirulito.zoado
waynechuasy tipped pirulito.zoado
middle-earthling tipped pirulito.zoado

Please count me in!
@geom

Count me in

!BEER


Hey @thehockeyfan-at, here is a little bit of BEER from @pirulito.zoado for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @pirulito.zoado, here is a little bit of BEER from @thehockeyfan-at for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Count me in ^^ @subidu

@pirulito.zoado, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @pirulito.zoado gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@hiq.smartbot, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 2 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

Count me in

ign @olaf.gui

Reblogged

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in please
@harharhar

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Please count me in. Thanks

@alexis666

count me in please
@scfather

Hi bro,

I am super tired as I was away for my class and then we had a visit to someone.

@lordshah

!LOLZ
!PGM
!LUV

I threw a boomarang a few years ago that never came back.
I now live in constant fear.

Credit: bulldog-joy
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lordshah

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Add me to the giveaway please.
@gregory-f

Thanks for the chance!

I'm in again @esbat.

Followed, upvoted, reblogged.😄

count me in @jfang003 !LOL

Count me in, please

please ciunt me in

Please, count me in

@amaari
!LUV ❤️
!LOLZ 🤣
!PIZZA 🍕

pirulito.zoado, amaari sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Count me in please!
My username is @ebastion
Good luck everyone! 😁