Giveaway card comon Splinterlands ⭐️ Choice One ⭐️

Bem vindo ao drop card Splinterlands, toda semana eu colocarei um grupo de cartas diferentes onde os usarios devem escolher uma caso seja o vencedorWelcome to the Splinterlands drop card, every week I will place a group of different cards where users must choose one if they are the winnerBienvenidos al drop card de Splinterlands, cada semana colocaré un grupo de cartas diferentes donde los usuarios deberán elegir una si son el ganador


20240409_195710.gif

gfg4342.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48V5xFYuz6UXKMaBxcY3p8fdABQbUwiiESm8uBNth9cXPSGTPMEHmZPqDW1ugVt1KhytZcrD4bfYDk5ng7kozTaDoxbKs4RX7c.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48Wfb7PDpc5hy6iw1uMmW7jvMVWzfi9CmtB3SNTgPj6mGXM8faoURuyFLmghw1kpZBjcMWCoa7Yz8u4ckFUpfPFJtGea3nMmdY.jpg

093427f.jpg

20230202_232231.gif20230801_093003.gif20230213_095427.gif20230223_174503.gif

Sort:  

conjurer plz : )
!PGM
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!BBH

!PIZZA !BBH !LOLZ

I didn't sign up for the company 401k.
I don't think I can run that far.

Credit: reddit
@sylmarill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@sylmarill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (2/50)

@pirulito.zoado! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @sylmarill. (3/50)

@pirulito.zoado! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ sylmarill. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Chuck Norris once went on a bicycle ride
and accidentially won the Tour de France.

Credit: blumela
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of sylmarill

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

count me in please
@scfather

I join the action

my nickname is @alfrin

my desired card is pelacord mercenary

Count me in
!Pizza

!PIZZA !BBH

@dragon-ti! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (1/50)

Please count me in @arc-echo 😄

Count me in ^^ @subidu

count me in, please. @circlebubble
pelacord mercenary

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Merdhampir
Count me in please
@harharhar

count me in @jfang003 !LOL

Venari Knifer

!LOLZ !BBH

@jfang003! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (3/50)

Why did the king go to the dentist?
To get his teeth crowned.

Credit: reddit
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(2/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

What's a spy's favourite confectionery?
Subterfudge.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of jfang003

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Count me in for Venari Knifer

IGN @olaf.gui

Reblogged

add me pls @ladymisa :) Venari Knifer

Count me in Venari Knifer, please

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Venari Knifer

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

count me in
!PIZZA
!ALIVE
!DHEDGE

!PIZZA !BBH

@kryptof! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (4/50)

go

!LOLZ !LUV !BBH

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (5/50)

Why did the king go to the dentist?
To get his teeth crowned.

Credit: reddit
@tryagain.ordie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(3/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.


Hey @tryagain.ordie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pirulito.zoado for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

!LOLZ !LUV !BBH

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (6/50)

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@tryagain.ordie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(4/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ !LUV !BBH

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (7/50)

!PIZZA !BBH

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (8/50)

!LOLZ !LUV !BBH

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (9/50)


Hey @tryagain.ordie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pirulito.zoado for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

!LOLZ !LUV !BBH

tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (10/50)

!PIZZA !BBH

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (1/50)

!LOLZ !LUV !BBH

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (2/50)

!LOLZ !LUV !BBH

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (3/50)


Hey @tryagain.ordie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pirulito.zoado for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

!LOLZ !LUV !BBH

@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (4/50)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@oadissin(15/15) tipped @pirulito.zoado
pirulito.zoado tipped kryptof
pirulito.zoado tipped dragon-ti
pirulito.zoado tipped sylmarill
pirulito.zoado tipped tryagain.ordie (x2)

@pirulito.zoado, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @pirulito.zoado gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@pirulito.zoado!

@hiq.smartbot passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

please count me in Vehari Knifer

Greetings,
It is a nice initiative you have started in the community.
@oadissin
Count me in
HSBI or card it is a pleasure.
Thank you
!PIZZA

Venari Knifer

@eii

!BEER

hey welcome to drop and good luck 🙃
!BEER


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @pirulito.zoado for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .


Hey @pirulito.zoado, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Venari Knifer plz! @esbat

Pelacor Deceiver
@gregory-f