MYCELIC MORPHOID drop card today Splinterlands + 5 PIZZA Token + Scrap

Hoje um participante irá receber um MYCELIC MORPHOID e + 5 partipantes irão receber 5 PIZZA tokens cada um + 20 SCRAP para o ultimo sorteado, me sigam tem sorteios de cartas todos os diasToday one participant will receive a MYCELIC MORPHOID and + 5 participants will receive PIZZA tokens each + 20 SCRAP for the last draw, follow me there are card draws every dayHoy un participante recibirá una MYCELIC MORPHOID y + 5 participantes recibirán PIZZA tokens cada uno + 20 SCRAP para el último sorteo, síganme hay sorteos de cartas todos los días

scfrr.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48V5xFYuz6UXKMaBxcY3p8fdABQbUwiiESm8uBNth9cXPSGTPMEHmZPqDW1ugVt1KhytZcrD4bfYDk5ng7kozTaDoxbKs4RX7c.jpg

dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifResponda abaixo: Se vc fosse um fantasma o que vc faria??dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifAnswer below: If you were a ghost what would you do??dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifResponde a continuación: Si fueras un fantasma ¿qué harías??

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48Wfb7PDpc5hy6iw1uMmW7jvMVWzfi9CmtB3SNTgPj6mGXM8faoURuyFLmghw1kpZBjcMWCoa7Yz8u4ckFUpfPFJtGea3nMmdY.jpg

gh6.jpg

Vc ja pensou em explorar um mundo pos acocaliptico? sem recursos por um mundo melhor, venha comigo estou te convidando para esta grande aventura! dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifJOGUE COMIGO TERRACOREHave you ever thought about exploring a post acocalyptic world? without resources for a better world, come with me, I’m inviting you to this great adventuredacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifPLAY WITH ME TERRACOREAlguna vez has pensado en explorar un mundo post acocalíptico? sin recursos por un mundo mejor, ven conmigo, ¡te invito a esta gran aventura!dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifJUEGA CONMIGO TERRACORE

fd43543.jpg

gby.jpg

@rukien <-- CARD
@harharhar <-- SCRAP TOKEN
@henruc, @tydynrain, @rukien, @olaf.gui, @yokosuna, @daethical, @amaari <-- COMENT WEEK
@rukien <-- BEST COMENT + 1 PIZZA TOKEN

Reveal spoiler

[]
@olaf.gui, @outwars, @iceledy, @gregory-f, @subidu, @amaari, @alfrin, @ladymisa, @rukien, @scfather, @finsteraar, @thehockeyfan-at, @jfang003, @vaynard86, @eii, @monsterbuster, @astym, @geom, @henruc, @waynechuasy, @astramar, @yokosuna, @daethical, @middle-earthling, @tydynrain, @circlebubble, @gregory-f, @harharhar

qasde.jpg

tyh.jpg

093427f.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48u2wULa9Mnaf9fJ2qS8UTAoHBNXiwRVb626dkVtxDuLouay65qZsPwSUNcJ7Yqm7sS5DKMJhNHayZh8CGSwxUaK6x5ZXpCV1F (1).gif)BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48gFKL8eDstigcH6XfitedipvrZUccrzNNFdqYMHYcbVXqCTurzX9pgWzqEvR68pc8SDRHF5Yn8p4PgEDr1TLxNrGntZituxYu (1).gifBgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs493ugnpqrt3NyQvqFaPiYeNmDdwCvS2toABdZiqUUtcM1anzySzsoTGhqt28iwrc9EdAvXCNjLh8Pvph88f8odXbgSh3Xpqfdw (1).gif20230202_232231.gif20230801_093003.gif20230213_095427.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for the prize!

Count me in

ign @olaf.gui

Reblogged

If I was a ghost I would play tricks/pranks on many people!

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Count me in please. IGN outwars

Please count me in!
@geom

Count me in
@eii

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

pirulito.zoado, eii sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!PIZZA !BBH !LUV

eii, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@eii! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (13/50)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
thehockeyfan-at tipped pirulito.zoado
pirulito.zoado tipped iceledy
pirulito.zoado tipped middle-earthling
pirulito.zoado tipped thehockeyfan-at
waynechuasy tipped pirulito.zoado
pirulito.zoado tipped waynechuasy
middle-earthling tipped pirulito.zoado
pirulito.zoado tipped tryagain.ordie
pirulito.zoado tipped eii
@amaari(13/15) tipped @pirulito.zoado
eii tipped pirulito.zoado

If I were a ghost, I would go to all the places I have never been before.
Congrats to all the winners!
Please add me again
@middle-earthling ☕🍕🍺
!MEME
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!KING
!PGM
!CTP
!LUV
!GIF Ghostbusters

!PIZZA !KING !LOLZ

Your hard work has paid off King @middle-earthling, pirulito.zoado(1/5) is grateful for the passion and commitment you put into this post. Keep up the amazing work.

Your content is always top-notch and we are grateful for it. @pirulito.zoado is sending you 50.0 BUDS as a way to say thank you.

BTW! BUDS is the token of the hashkings ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


Well done King @pirulito.zoado, middle-earthling(2/2) is appreciative of the time and attention you put into writing this post. Your efforts are truly valued.

Creating quality content has paid off! @middle-earthling has sent you 0.075 FT as a thank you for your efforts.

BTW! FT is the token of our game RAIDS, it will serve to make your NFTs stronger warriors and earn more rewards


Count me in ^^ @subidu

Count me in again thanks
@yokosuna
If I were a ghost 👻 I will scared the 💩 out of people with this new ability 😅
Note:Ohh.. 🤣 boi It's going to be fun 😄

count me in

thanks

@henruc

If I were a ghost, I would pass through walls, float above the ground, and visit places that were previously inaccessible to me.

!PIZZA

!PIZZA !BBH !WINE

@thehockeyfan-at! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (12/50)

Count me in @rukien

If I was a ghost I would travel the world enjoying all the amazing thing to see.

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Please count me in. Thanks

@alexis666

Please, count me in

!PIZZA !BBH !LUV !LOLZ

@tryagain.ordie, sorry! You need more $BBH to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 BBH balance.

More $BBH is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@tryagain.ordie, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

!PIZZA !BBH !KING !WINE !BEER

Fantastic post King @tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado(2/5) is blown away by the dedication you put into writing this post. Your hard work and dedication is truly appreciated.

We are so lucky to have you as a member of our community! @pirulito.zoado is sending you 50.0 BUDS as a token of appreciation for all that you do.

BTW! BUDS is the token of the hashkings ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


@tryagain.ordie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (1/50)

!LOLZ !LUV

pirulito.zoado, tryagain.ordie sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

count me in please
@scfather

I would scare people of course!
@gregory-f

Count me in please!
My username is @ebastion
Good luck everyone! 😁

I won! Fantastic! Congratulations to the numerous other winners this round! If I were a ghost, I'd go exploring through time, space, and probable worlds, diving into every nook and cranny of the multiverse! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain

count me in @jfang003 !LOL

I would visit places that I couldn't and find out whatever I was curious about.

Count me in, please

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in please
@harharhar

please count me in !LOLZ

!PIZZA !BBH !LOLZ

Please count me in @arc-echo 😄

I would try to contact my family. If I couldn't talk to anyone I would be so lonely.
@amaari
!LUV ❤️
!LOLZ 🤣
!PIZZA 🍕