You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you Splinterlands and the communities behind it

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Oh noooo...the evil double post LOL. Don't feel bad! You are not alone in that. You can always go into 3speak Discord to see if they can possibly delete it but not 100% sure if they can when it is encoding.

I did see you made another post. I have been deep into making content today so let me know if you still need help & I will do that for you! ;)

Sort:  

The post in 3speak, sadly, went through and I feel bad about it.

Don't feel bad, my friend. Stuff happens...it happened to me the other week and it posted two times in addition to my original post I manually did LMAO. I kept writing in the headlines not to upvote in the duplicates, but it's all I could do LOL.

Ask anyone, we have all been through it. So, no one thinks you're rigging anything! :) All good. 💚

Thanks, I think that's supposed to make me feel better haha

I never imagined I could feel bad about publishing a post especially now.

untitled.gif

Wow, that cat doesn't look happy lol....hope it makes you laugh. Don't worry!!! 💚