You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Years Later...I Finally Understand The Excitement!

in Splinterlands4 years ago

You are too funny! I enjoyed watching your video & enthusiasm, despite my groaning about it in the Discord room ha ha.

SL is a lot of fun to play, but I am not near anywhere you guys are. I am not as sucked in but probably because I don't have that "gamer" mentality. A lot of it makes no sense to me & I lose a LOT. So, usually it results in me wanting to throw the laptop out the window! *But, with that being said, I always end up going back to try again ha ha. *

Great cards & I think you did get some winners. :) Have fun with it :)

Sort:  

lol oh it's a crazy rabbit hole for sure....but i'm enjoying the journey. it hasn't taken over my life....yet.

If you get your wife involved, oh Heaven help you!! You will both be addicted ha ha ha. 🤣

Oh I'm still trying to get her to post once a year....

Right @thedaolson ?????

🤣😂🤣😂 let' see if that works!! HA HA