You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Weekly Challenge Battle BATTLE MAGE SECRETS! Silenced Summoners

in Splinterlands9 months ago

I was reading your post and realized wait a second, i recognize this fight! HAHA This is my alt account! This account needs to get an upgrade soon as I don't rent on this one. You already won from the get-go as in equalizer, the one with more cards will almost always win. Nonetheless congrats on the win :D

Sort:  

Oh, that is nice and rare. I only have 1 account and I don't rent cards at all. However, I agree that equalizer favors the one with more cards but more damage can also lead to a win.

!PIZZA

We meet again! haha GG
image.png

Ugh, splinterlands been really rough the last day or two. I keep losing a lot...but I did manage to win that fight against you.