Pack Opening - "Who's that Legendary?"

in Splinterlands2 years ago

SPL Cover.gif

Greetings to all Splinterlands players!

Today I earned a decent amount of money to buy some packs as I just like the excitement and thrill of just opening packs and wishing that luck would be at my side. I bought 3 Chaos Legion packs and 1 Riftwatchers pack and decided to open it up right after 12 MN here and now I am happy to share to you guys what I got from each pack.

SPL Border.png

Pack No. 1

rw.png

Starting it off with my Riftwatchers pack that gave me these cards:

  • Ash Mirage
  • Dumacke Exile
  • Arachne Thug
  • Coastal Nymph (Gold Foil!)
  • Runic Skyclaw

To be honest, I always wanted a Runic Skyclaw because of its great stats plus having the Flying and Snipe Ability that will surely be useful in different rulesets. Another card I love is the Dumacke Exile as a backline sneak card for my Life team having great speed stat and a shield to take on 1 physical damage. Lastly, the GF Coastal Nymph was the icing of the cake.

Pack No. 2-4

clp 1.png
clp 2.png
clp 3.png

Heading on with the Chaos Legion Packs that gave me these cards:

  • Chaos Knight
  • Cruel Sethropod
  • Riftwing
  • Scavo Hireling
  • Chaos Agent
  • Xenith Archer
  • Venari Scout (2x)
  • Djinn Apprentice
  • Supply Runner
  • Shadow Snitch
  • Kelya Frendul
  • Regal Preyton (Another Gold Foil!)
  • Grum Flameblade (A Legendary!!!)

This was the moment that I always waited for is to get another LEGENDARY CARD from one of my packs!!! This really got me hyped as I also got a gold Foil Rare card too and a Summoner. I do plan to level up Kelya at least level 2 to have some variation with my deck and I'm getting there pretty soon. In addition, I will take any cards to strengthen out different cards for different splinters.

SPL Border.png

Well that would be all and I hope you enjoyed this short post! If you are interested in playing Splinterlands, use my referral code here.

The images used here are from Splinterlands and also from their respective creators
The thumbnail was edited using Canva

Sort:  

This post has been given a 20.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord