Giveaway 2 Riftwatcher - 1 Epic - 2 Rare Card random Giveaways (GA-14) , opening Gold Daily Chest.

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

Result from the last Giveaway and the new Giveaway is at the bottom of this post. opening the Gold chest . I stop playing in my account temporary but will rent it again today and start playing


My main account poplar-22

Stop playing because can't get many chest in early season. will start playing again today.



My Scholar Account bltzr-wizard-710



Giveaway Result from GA13


Congratulation @engilhramn , @flummi97 , @saydie , @dewabrata , and @bitandi !!

All participants: @jfang003, @txrose, @pregosauce, @monsterbuster, @yorra, @sylmarill, @iceman23, @treefrognada, @bitandi, @saydie, @filuris, @hoosie, @arveno, @fire-born, @daethical, @olaf.gui , @alexis666,@wolcott, @dubble, @dinadan2001, @pulubengdugs, @dtam, @thedoc07, @shawnnft, @pesigolovec, @engilhramn, @emeraldtiger, @outwars, @dk1trade, @gregory-f, @luizeba, @arveno, @treefrognada, @pregosauce, @flummi97, @karwol, @pero82, @mauriciolimax, @rtonline


New Giveaways (GA-14)

  • i will mention to all participants from previous Giveaway if you don't want to mention please comment and said stop it, i will exclude you from the list.
  • Leave any comment below (any will do, no specific format, no need to tag username unless it is different username for Splinterlands game).
  • Bots can't win
  • The reward will goes from left to right when i pick the winner, so can't choose the card (random), because the price for each card is different, one person one entry and can only win 1 card
  • This giveaway will last appproximately 48 hours from now . Before end, I will leave a comment such as Time's Up.
  • i will use Hive random comment picker to choose the winner
  • I will send the card to the winner, before i announce the result.
  • Upvote, reblog is not a requirement but would be greatly appreciated in order to provide better rewards.

Any suggestion ? please feel free to comment, thx.


Credit

https://splintershare.info/ for my reward image

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Hello! count me in again please!!@dk1trade

Thanks!

!LOLZ

Frankenstein lost a body building competition
He misunderstood the objective.

Credit: reddit
@poplar-22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dk1trade

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(5/10)

Woo! Thank you! Count me in again! @engilhramn
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@hoosie(12/15) tipped @poplar-22 (x1)
engilhramn tipped poplar-22 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Please count me in @thedoc07

Thank you very much for the card!
Count me in again please. @flummi97

Please count me in. Thanks

@alexis666

Count me in please! @lorddiablo Thank yoU! 😉

You need to move to diamond quick for better rewards

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in for a chance to win one of these great cards.
IGN: gregory-f
!PGM

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

Hi, please count me in again for the giveaway if thats ok @hoosie - lots of thanks !!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i'm feeling lucky, IGN: dtam

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @poplar-22.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Count me in @rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

please count me in :)
@pregosauce
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @pregosauce

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in!
ign: @pero82

Congratulations @poplar-22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

Wow @saydie you are lucky

Aku melu : mcrahman91

go go go ..

Thanks for the giveaway!
Please count me in!

Count me in please. IGN outwars

https://leofinance.io/threads/@poplar-22/re-leothreads-2n7orjdmb
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @poplar-22 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads.

O.O should never stop playing i thought you loved the game

@txrose would like to win. Thank you for offering this giveaway.

Count me in IGN Arveno

count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in!

IGN @luizeba

Count me in! @ebastion

times up, will announced the result in 1-2 hour thank you