Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 141 //Mischievous Mermaid

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello everyone...
How are you all? I hope everyone is well.
Today I am other presenting to you a drawing of a splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 141 //Today I drew Mischievous Mermaid.

IMG_4463.JPG

I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber

Today I am trying to drawing Splinterlands Mischievous Mermaid .
This character was really very interesting and sometime some characters are very difficult to draw. this is one of them but I am trying to draw this with my pencil and hardboard .

Step 1: At first I am trying to draw this character with my pencil because it's very important to draw this at first step as a draf.
IMG_20210614_120314.jpg

Step 2:Then I Mischievous Mermaid has red, blue, kachu leaves and yellow and orange colors on the eyes, face, head and body.
IMG_20210614_121520.jpg
Step 3:Mischievous Mermaid's hair in the head of the hair and the body under the body is orange.

IMG_20210614_121850.jpg

Step 4: Finally I Mischievous Mermaid to look good. I do different colors in different places. But it was very difficult to paint the picture. Still I was trying to do well.

IMG_20210614_122115.jpg

Everyone know that drawing is a creativity and I don't know much about it. so I am always trying my best to do. Hope you like this
Splinterlands Art Contest here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Congratulations @pro12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you !

You're welcome @pro12 😊👍