Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 149 !!Today my drawing Goblin Sorcerer!!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

How are you all friends, I hope everyone is well and good . Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 149 .Today I drew picture. The name of the picture is Goblin Sorcerer.I will try to best art .

IMG_1642.JPG
I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

First I draw with a pencil and hardboard and A4 paper to draw the picture. I am trying to draw well and try to best art in the picture.

IMG_20210809_120622.jpg
Then I work on coloring the picture step by step.Below that I highlighted in a beautiful way.

Step 1:First I paint the picture a little brown in the space between the head and the pants.

IMG_20210809_121026.jpg
Step 2:Then paint the body of the picture pink.

IMG_20210809_121539.jpg

Step 3:Finally ,Then I cover the lips, legs and different parts of the body with blue color so that the picture looks good.

IMG_20210809_122225.jpg
I hope you like my drawings a lot. I finished writing my drawings with this hope.
Everyone will be good and healthy.
Thanks
Splinterlands art contesthere
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@pro12! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png