Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 151// Today my another drawing Sabre Shark !!

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

How everyone, I hope everyone is well and good and i am fine too . Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 151 .I came up with another picture of this -art-contest-week-151 just like the other week. Today I drew picture. The name of the picture is Sabre Shark.

IMG_4436.JPG
I am using that material to draw the picture ,here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
I started drawing with a pencil, a hardboard, rubber and a4 size paper.

IMG_20210823_120221.jpg
The picture shows the way I'm working on the color.
Frist method:Saber Shark I work orange in different parts of the body.

IMG_20210823_120825.jpg
second method:After that I paint the Saber Shark blue one by one, so that the picture looks good and beautiful.

IMG_20210823_121307.jpg
Thrid method:In some places in the picture I paint with a pencil.

IMG_20210823_122112.jpg
Fourth method:I’m finally finishing, and trying to make the best art on Saber Shark. And I was trying to make different drawings in different places.

IMG_4434.JPG

Last time I painted the picture beautifully. I hope you like my drawing. Everyone will be fine and healthy.
Thank you.
Splinterlands art contest here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

@ monster-curator Thank you very much sir for supporting me and for voting.