Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 155 //Today art my Minotaur Warrior!!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

How are you all friends, I hope everyone is well . Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 155//.Today I drawing new picture. The name of the picture is Minotaur Warrior.This picture art is very hard ,but i will try well.

IMG_0169.JPG

I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
First I draw the picture with a pencil.

IMG_0162.JPG

Then I work on the color of the picture step by step. I try to color it beautifully. I put it down.
1st step:
IMG_0163.JPG

2nd step:
IMG_0164.JPG

3rd step:
IMG_0166.JPG

4th step:
IMG_0168.JPG

After drawing Minotaur Warrior, I have highlighted the way I work in color step by step through serial. I hope you will like my drawing. If you like it, please let me know in the comments.

I hope everyone will like it, from painting to painting.
Everyone will be good and healthy.
Thank you.
Splinterlands Art Contest here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12