You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal for a Collaborative Event between dCrops and Splinterlands DAO

in Splinterlands4 months ago

🥰Woots my two best Hive games since 2021. dCrops brought me to Hive before I got to know about Splinterlands. I have used funds from dCrops to manage my Splinterlands gameplay & Viserversa.
Seeing this Collaboration after 2 years just shows I'm on the right track. I love Splinterlands & dCrops alot, that's all I blog about and play. It'll be great to see both holding hands, helping in areas where each lacks. Hive is and should be a family❤️

As always I shoot my shot, should any new comer want to play dCrops, kindly use my ref
https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=queenstarr, we can connect on discord if you need help navigating with a real player. The Wiki is helpful too🍻