Sort:  

Yours was super good! Don't be discouraged. We're looking forward to seeing what you do next!

Thanks! I'll do my best.

Sweet! That's what we like to hear. =)

Don't get discouraged, be inspired instead. 🙂

Personally, the amazing work of other artists is what keeps me moving, not the winnings.

Here, have a slice of !PIZZA

thanksss so much! I appreciate the encouragement! I wanna create another entry now <3 thank you!

Good Luck.
Take your time.
Make it good.
And Enjoy it! 🙂

I've checked your art and they're all good.
I'm not even close!

But don't slack though, I'm also practicing making art in 2D.
I might get past you. 😁

The way you compose your content is also EPIC!
I had a good laugh reading one of your article. 🙂
I'm currently finding my own unique writing style and got some ideas from yours.

oh wow. thanks so much!
I enjoy writing articles, a lot. lol
If I have more time, I'd just keep on writing articles, but, you know, real life sometimes gets on the way lolol

Goodluck to you, my friend! :D
Lets keep pumping those articles! <3
And also, we're gon win the fanart contest next!