You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌪 Daily Pack Opening & Giveaway, Ep. 30 🌪 Opening 2x UNTAMED! 🌪 Giving away 50 SPS/day until pre-sale! 🌪

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Earth, downright Earth! Ironic for a Sustainability advocate, Earth (Splinter) is killing me!

Not just facing the earth splinter, but using the earth splinter as well!

Facing the earth splinter you have a Mylor Cowling that deals reflective melee damage. Then there are tons of monsters that have resistance to magic or magic reflection. Nothing passes through it!

And for using earth splinter, my cards are as good as starter cards. So whenever I see a Weekly Challenge or the Daily Quest revolving around Earth Splinter, I am practically dead meat. Earth Splinter, hands down the Earth Splinter. The only splinter that I am having trouble with

OH AND I NEARLY FORGOT! THE STUPID LLAMA + KRON COMBO! ANOTHER ANNOYING LINEUP WHICH I FACE ALL THE TIME!