Level up my fire element card // splinterlands game // top 10 game

in Splinterlandslast year

Gaming Friends,

Welcome Everyone To Power up my Fire Flement Card & enjoy my post and watch my gaming video from YouTube Channel Game To Game.

As always, I hope everyone is well and healthy. Healthy body, healthy mind, then every day will be happy. I am healthy and well with your prayers. Please pray that I can spend every day like this.

I haven't been able to connect to the game for a long time due to busy work. It is very difficult to pass these days. I know, if I'm away from the game, I won't be able to connect with friends. I try to play games because of busy work but somehow I can't post. Anyway, finally, trying to keep in touch with friends. Hope everyone understands this.

  • Requesting everyone to visit my YouTube channel and watch the videos. In this video you can see all the cards I have powered up with fire element. My favorite element is fire. I mostly play battle with fire cards.

I will bring level up videos every week. Hopefully, in these videos, you can see which of my cards I am leveling up. I'm trying to fine tune my game and level up each card. I prefer the cards I like to play with. Because the other cards are not as necessary. So I will make videos about my favorite cards. Moreover, if it is necessary to level up the other cards that will be there, then I will definitely level up.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPZAjpjBm4zDiXxFJw3HB4vbPwRDVPraWknycGPSyeytsewoBdRjDwSCkU8e76gqb1b1ne1wH2nA9RxwGVBJHiUsXKGA8P9espHRYNeqCvV4.png

My love to all my friends. With your inspiration I can still make gaming videos and it's nice to share videos with you. If you are new to my channel then definitely subscribe the channel. I also share my posts on various social media and blockchain media. thank you.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

If you want you can follow my social media. In which I always share my games

youtube

d.tube

twitter

Facebook

LOG IN OR SING UP - Splinterlands Game

(Photos and gif I used in this post are taken from splinterlands.com for this post purpose only)

Stay healthy, stay well, stay safe and try to stay well.

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6TWgK1YoTfmoT9jUxqmkDeYuPNj6GcVp5gN68FWmxqAcYrsviLSAq.gif

Stay healthy, stay well, stay safe and try to stay well.

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

thanks a lot dear


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice

nice

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @uveee

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What happened when the cows escaped from the paddock?
Udder Chaos!

Credit: reddit
@realsort, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uveee

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM