share my gold card "part-2"

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends,
Greetings and love to all friends. Hope everybody is doing well. My prayers and best wishes to all of you. Pray for me, that I may be healthy and well.

Today I am posting very differently because every day I post in video format to battle play . I will do today's post only on my gold card details.

I had posted in the previous post with Part-1. In the previous post I said I would post with gold card in two parts.

What do you want to know?

  1. How many gold cards do I have?
  2. How much does a gold card value?
  3. How much is the power of gold card
    All in all, today's post.

gold.jpg

I have a total of 16 gold cards. In the second episode I am posting last 8 gold cards details

  1. I have total 16 gold cards & today share only 8 gold cards
  2. My 8 gold card value $103.80
  3. The power of gold card - 6250

The current value of my 8 gold cards is $ 103.80 and power of gold card - 6250.

My Gold Card Details:-

1.JPG

Warrior of Peace Gold Card

this card includes “Common Life Unit”
The name of the card - “Warrior of Peace”
The current market value of the card - “$6.89”
With one card my power increased to 500.

I don't think, this card of Life Element is used in battle play. I have a better card than this one.

2.JPG

Pelacor Conjurer Gold Card

this card includes “Common Life Unit”
The name of the card - “Pelacor Conjurer”
The current market value of the card - “$0.62”
With one card my power increased to 125.

Pelacor Conjurer I have a lot of these cards which are like regular cards. But there is only one gold card. I think I used this card once in Battle Play.

3.JPG

Silvershield Sheriff Rare Gold Card

this card includes “Rare Life Unit”
The name of the card - “Silvershield Sheriff”
The current market value of the card - “$32.99”
With one card my power increased to 2000.

Life Element's favorite card is the Silvershield Sheriff. This card can be used when the amount of mana is more. The amount of mana of this card is more. I really like to use this card.

4.JPG

Cursed Slimeball Gold Card

this card includes “Common Death Unit”
The name of the card - “Cursed Slimeball”
The current market value of the card - “$10.00”
With one card my power increased to 500.

I have seldom used this card of Death Element. This card is used when 1 mana is required when the mana are set. This is the only gold card that has no regular card.

5.JPG

Giant Scorpion Gold Card

this card includes “Common Death Unit”
The name of the card - “Giant Scorpion”
The current market value of the card - “$7.10”
With one card my power increased to 500.

This Gold Card of Death Element is not used. Because I have more quality cards than this. So there is no need to use this card.

6.JPG

Undead Rexx Gold Card

this card includes “Common Death Unit”
The name of the card - “Undead Rexx”
The current market value of the card - “$11.60”
With one card my power increased to 500.

A card with very amazing. Once upon a time this card had a favorite card. Currently it is not used due to having better quality card. But I use this card when the amount of mana is more.

7.JPG

Pelacor Deceiver Gold Card

this card includes “Common Death Unit”
The name of the card - “Pelacor Deceiver”
The current market value of the card - “$0.52”
With one card my power increased to 125.

Sometimes I wonder how the value of this gold card is so low. Its value is the same as regular card. Maybe I've used this card for a while. But having a better card than this is no longer used.

8.JPG

Death Elemental Rare Gold Card

this card includes “Rare Death Unit”
The name of the card - “Death Elemental”
The current market value of the card - “$34.08”
With one card my power increased to 2000.

One of my favorite is the Magic Attack Card. I use this card only when I use it. Because this card gives me a lot of good results. The Magic Attack card is also a regular card. One is helping to increase my power.

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

share my gold card "part-1"

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9XBuUkGp7K2nzaBPFLeCpuRpaYEo7eBLncyShomBAko5dMTAVha1Nss4Vg74NcPgEdUmz8jXXuqJsigXELiMUkftxQJtzTKsABb2jYzxJ38.jpg

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

You can read my previous post if you want. In the previous post I mentioned about 8 cards. All of you are invited to visit my post.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

Loving the splinterlands game, I am sharing it on various social media and uploading it to my youtube channel. You will subscribe to my youtube channel and click on the bell button next to it. If you are a Splinterlands Gaming Lover.

I will tell all gaming friends, please subscribe to my youtube channel

youtube

d.tube

twitter

voilk

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

If you have not logged in or signed up for Splinterlands Game, please login or sign up by clicking on the link below.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=realvoter

(Photos and gif I used in this post are taken from splinterlands.com for this post purpose only)

Thanks to everyone for reading and visiting my post.

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6TWgK1YoTfmoT9jUxqmkDeYuPNj6GcVp5gN68FWmxqAcYrsviLSAq.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

!1UP Your job is very good!

I'm glad to see your nice comments. I'm glad to see your nice comments.thanks dear

Posted using Splintertalk

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @leo-curator, @sports-curator, @beatcz-curator, @vyb-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(9/20) tipped @realsort (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

thanks a lot support me

Posted using Splintertalk

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good job!

thanks dear

Posted using Splintertalk