Share my daily battle of splinterlands game // battle of RANGED attack // game of king

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Splinterlands Friends,

Welcome Everyone To my daily battle of RANGED attack & how are you all? I am well and healthy because of your prayers. enjoy my post and watch my video.

I am happy to receive your support and love. My interest in playing splinterlands game is increasing with your support in my every post. In the last post I made a video with only magic attack cards. If you have not seen my post then click on the link to see it. My post is Magic Attack.

Today's post is made with ranged cards. The cards I have played battles with are very powerful. I played 6 battles with this card and managed to win 5 battle matches. The cards that I played the battle with, which are the cards of the life element. Every week I will publish one such video. And I will try to publish videos regularly every day.

SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF and AIR ELEMENTAL are two of my favorite cards. I try to use these cards when I play battle games with life elements. But depending on the mana amount to use these cards.

Friends, I created my YouTube channel with your support. I hope you support my YouTube channel the way you support my posts. subscribe the Youtube channel and click on the bell button next to it.

If you want to buy a good gaming product by clicking on the link. https://amzn.to/3wUv6Qd

Besides spending busy time, I play games. Due to lack of time, cannot play games properly and at the right time. Can't even share the game with you. It is very sad for me. Still hope never gave up. Hope keeps people alive, I will work on my gaming world with that hope. Let me share things with you so that you can learn something from me or I can learn from you. A lot of things change over time, just like the game is changing and will continue to change.

Showing some images of my team composition. I win every time I play games with this card. Hope everyone will support my game.





k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPZAjpjBm4zDiXxFJw3HB4vbPwRDVPraWknycGPSyeytsewoBdRjDwSCkU8e76gqb1b1ne1wH2nA9RxwGVBJHiUsXKGA8P9espHRYNeqCvV4.png

Here are some of my favorite cards that I've played battles with. Because I'll try to describe the card in my own way, but again it's brief. Hope you can understand these brief comments.

Let's know the details

I really like this card in Life Element because of its low mana and good card speed. Any card that attacks this card cannot easily deal health damage, except for Magic cards. So if I'm low on mana, I use this card first. You can use it if you want. Hope you get good results.

I use this chicken card in every game play because it doesn't take much mana. In other words, it is completely free to use. If you have less mana then you can keep this chicken card in second position. In that case your other cards can or have a chance to attack. I use this chicken card because it gives me that opportunity to attack other card.

This is one of my favorite cards in the Life Element. Because the amount of health is very high and the ability to attack is also high. Although this card has a lot of mana, to say the least this card is more of everything. So I tried to keep it in the third position in this game play. Because I give other cards a chance to attack. If my game play is high in mana, this card is 100% my go-to.

Each element has a number of favorite cards. It seems very easy to play battle with the cards but once the game-play starts you will understand the power of the cards. But this card's attack power is very high, it can deal three health damage at once. Also, the speed of this card is very high. Often times, enemy cards cannot deal health damage to this card when they attack. Most of the time the attack is a mistake. In that case, there is a lot of power to win the match.

This card played an important role in winning these matches. Because when the enemy card takes health damage, this card recovers health. As a result, it becomes difficult for the enemy to damage the cards. Which is why I think this card played an important role in winning these matches. In addition to that, this card is able to damage the enemy's health.

Loving the splinterlands game, I am sharing it on various social media and uploading it to my youtube channel. You will subscribe to my youtube channel and click on the bell button next to it. If you are a Splinterlands Gaming Lover.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

If you want you can follow my social media. In which I always share my games

youtube

d.tube

twitter

If you want to buy a good gaming product by clicking on the link.
https://amzn.to/3wUv6Qd

LOG IN OR SING UP - Splinterlands Game

(Photos and gif I used in this post are taken from splinterlands.com for this post purpose only)

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6TWgK1YoTfmoT9jUxqmkDeYuPNj6GcVp5gN68FWmxqAcYrsviLSAq.gif

Posted using Splintertalk