Share My Focus Point Reward - 12 BOX < WaterElement > The Game of Splinterlands // splinterlands game

in Splinterlands2 years ago

splinterlands friends,

Welcome Everyone To My Daily Focus Point Reward .Water Element.

Welcome everyone to my gaming post. My gaming post for those who love games. For those who do not like games, you are invited to post and watch gaming videos.

If you want to make money on the one hand and enjoy playing games on the other. Then you can like Splinterlands game. I hope, the attempt will never fail.

At the moment, my favorite element is water because I can easily win matches with the water element. If you look at my previous posts, you must see that collecting more rewards with water element.

daily quest.jpg

My channel has other games including splinterlands games, pubg games.

For those who like to play games, I request you to subscribe to my youtube channel. My channel only uploads videos with games.

If you want to buy a good gaming product by clicking on the link.
https://amzn.to/3wUv6Qd

Couldn't post for engagement when I claimed reward. I feel good to be able to open 12 reward boxes. But splinterlands games have changed a lot of their focus point rewards. With this change, I was able to collect 12 focus reward boxes.

2.PNG

I got 4 cards out of 12 reward boxes. I hoped to get more cards. However, the cards I received are common cards. These cards are very cheap. Got 9 dec. I got less cards and dec according to the reward box. Still I am satisfied.

1.PNG

11.PNG

Untitled design.gif

Loving the splinterlands game, I am sharing it on various social media and uploading it to my youtube channel. You will subscribe to my youtube channel and click on the bell button next to it. If you are a Splinterlands Gaming Lover.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

I will tell all gaming friends, please subscribe to my youtube channel,

youtube

d.tube

twitter

If you want to buy a good gaming product by clicking on the link.
https://amzn.to/3wUv6Qd

Referrals - Splinterlands Game

(Photos and gif I used in this post are taken from splinterlands.com for this post purpose only)

Thanks to everyone for reading and visiting my post. Stay healthy, stay well, stay safe and try to stay well.

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6TWgK1YoTfmoT9jUxqmkDeYuPNj6GcVp5gN68FWmxqAcYrsviLSAq.gif

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good job!