share my focus point reward // splinterlands game //3 place of game

in Splinterlands2 years ago

splinterlands friends,

Welcome Everyone To My Daily Focus Point Reward & enjoy my post and watch my gaming video from YouTube Channel.
Sincerely sorry for not posting on time

As always, I hope everyone is well and healthy. Healthy body, healthy mind, then every day will be happy. I am healthy and well with your prayers. Please pray that I can spend every day like this.

Accept love first,

After a long time, I am posting about Focus Point Rewards. Can't post for engagement, with focus point rewards. Today's post is very late. I managed to collect 11 focus point rewards. If you see my previous posts, you will definitely understand. If I play the gameplay like before, I can surely collect many rewards. As I say in my every post, games are my job as well as a job. You can say part time. Take that, I made a post earlier.

I am delighted to open 11 Focus Points Rewards. I got five cards. Got an epic card, a rare card and three common cards. What SPS got is little. I thought, I will get less card, more amount of SPS. But it has been completely different. Among them epic card is new to me and all other cards are old to me. I have multiples of all cards except the epic card. The Earth card is one, the remaining four cards are of the Death element. I will only try to write something about the new card.

For those who like to play games, I request you to subscribe to my youtube channel. My channel only uploads videos with games.

If you want to buy a good gaming product by clicking on the link. https://amzn.to/3wUv6Qd

*** I got that five cards, I will show you how many of those cards I have.
*** I will also try to mention the prize of each card.
*** I will try to tell you how much the deck will cost you to buy each card.
*** If you like the look of the cards, you can definitely buy them

This card belongs to the Neutral Element

This card is named GARGOYA DEVIL

This is a RARE card

The prize for this card is $0.02

You have to spend 29.542 DEC to buy this card

This card belongs to the Death Element

This card is named EVER-HUNGRY SKULL

This is a COMMON card

The prize for this card is $0.008

You have to spend 12.760 DEC to buy this card

This card belongs to the Earth Element

This card is named PELACOR MERCENARY

This is a COMMON card

The prize for this card is $0.012

You have to spend 17.717 DEC to buy this card

NOTE:-

If anyone needs this card then definitely comment and give your gaming user name. A total of 10 cards will be distributed

This card belongs to the Death Element

This card is named REVEALER

This is a EPIC card

The prize for this card is $0.12

You have to spend 181.042 DEC to buy this card

Epic cards are uncommon in focus point rewards

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPZAjpjBm4zDiXxFJw3HB4vbPwRDVPraWknycGPSyeytsewoBdRjDwSCkU8e76gqb1b1ne1wH2nA9RxwGVBJHiUsXKGA8P9espHRYNeqCvV4.png

Loving the splinterlands game, I am sharing it on various social media and uploading it to my youtube channel. You will subscribe to my youtube channel and click on the bell button next to it. If you are a Splinterlands Gaming Lover.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

If you want you can follow my social media. In which I always share my games

youtube

d.tube

twitter

If you want to buy a good gaming product by clicking on the link.
https://amzn.to/3wUv6Qd

LOG IN OR SING UP - Splinterlands Game

(Photos and gif I used in this post are taken from splinterlands.com for this post purpose only)

Stay healthy, stay well, stay safe and try to stay well.

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6TWgK1YoTfmoT9jUxqmkDeYuPNj6GcVp5gN68FWmxqAcYrsviLSAq.gif

Thanks everyone for reading and visiting my post.

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Congrats for the rewards! Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @realsort! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP