splinterlands game end of the season reward // earn money Online

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Dear Friends

Welcome Everyone To My Share 15 Reward Box Claim Post. i hope everyone enjoy my post

If you have not played Splinterlands game, then you may not know many things about this game. You will not understand many things. I know, maybe many people don't like games. I think the Splinterlands game is a completely unique game. You can play this game if you have a good amount of cards or you can play the game even if you don't have a good amount of cards. Because in the first case you will be given a free card. With which you can play battle. You can increase the power of the cards if you want. I think only those who have a Hive account can play the game, as a part time job.

season reward.jpg

The post you are reading now and watching the video is the end of the season reworld of the splinterlands game. This season I got 15 boxes as a reward because I was able to reach Silver 2 level.

There are very few people who don't like to play games, so subscribe to my channel and click the bell button next to it, you will get new videos daily.

If you want to buy a good gaming product by clicking on the link.
https://amzn.to/3wUv6Qd

15 REWARD BOX

In the video I open 15 reward boxes. Got 6 cards and 94 dec after opening 15 reward boxes. In this post I will give a brief description of 6 cards. Hopefully, you can get an idea about the cards. Which can come in handy while playing games. 6 cards include 2 rare cards and 4 common cards. 2 out of 4 cards are the same.

1.PNG

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPZAjpjBm4zDiXxFJw3HB4vbPwRDVPraWknycGPSyeytsewoBdRjDwSCkU8e76gqb1b1ne1wH2nA9RxwGVBJHiUsXKGA8P9espHRYNeqCvV4.png

COMMON DEATH CARD

EVER-HUNGRY SKULL:-

This is a common card of a death element. This card is a melee attack card. has an increased chance of evading melee or ranged attacks from monster how do not have the flying ability. I don't know what the performance of this card is because I have never played battle with this card. There are better cards than this card so there is no need to use this card in battle play. Anyone can buy this card because its price is very low.

I got 2 of these cards in the season reward.

Untitled design (10).png

COMMON EARTH CARD

PELACOR MERCENARY:-

This is an earth element's common card. This card is a melee attack card. has an increased chance of evading melee or ranged attacks from monster how do not have the flying ability. This card does not need to be used in battle play because I have better quality cards than this. The performance of this card is good. Anyone can buy this card because its price is very low.

Untitled design (10).png

COMMON FIRE CARD

VENARI HEATSMITH:-

This is a common card of a fire element. If this card is attacked with magic the first Armor will be damage. Then there will be health damage. I have many of these cards. The market price of this card is low. Anyone can buy it.

Offer Offer Offer ............... If anyone wants to take this card from me as a gift, then you must comment and give it to the user of your game. I will send it to your ID as a gift.

Untitled design (10).png

RARE DRAGON CARD

NAGA ASSASSIN:-

This is a dragonelement's rare card. This card is a ranged attack card. I tried to find out about this card but could not find any information. Please comment if you know about this card . Anyone can buy this card because its price is very low.

Untitled design (10).png

Loving the splinterlands game, I am sharing it on various social media and uploading it to my youtube channel. You will subscribe to my youtube channel and click on the bell button next to it. If you are a Splinterlands Gaming Lover.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

I will tell all gaming friends, please subscribe to my youtube channel,

youtube

d.tube

twitter

Referrals - Splinterlands Game

(Photos and gif I used in this post are taken from splinterlands.com for this post purpose only)

Thanks to everyone for reading and visiting my post. Stay healthy, stay well, stay safe and try to stay well.

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6TWgK1YoTfmoT9jUxqmkDeYuPNj6GcVp5gN68FWmxqAcYrsviLSAq.gif

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

Dear @realsort, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal?
It lost its funding recently and your help would be much appreciated to keep the HiveSQL service free for the Hive community.
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you for your support!

done bro
done.PNG

Thank you for your support @realsort, really appreciate it! 👍

Thanks for sharing! - @libertycrypto27

thanks dear