About cards and season rewards // The Game of Splinterlands

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Friends,
Session is over, how are you all? Hope you are well and healthy. With your blessings, I am well and healthy. Good luck to all.

Sad to say, I got less of a season reward. As a result, my mind is very bad. I was supposed to get 15 reward boxes. But I could not reach Silver Level-2. I could not play the battle properly due to being busy. I think it's my failure. I hope there will be no more such failures in the future.

season reward.jpg

I got 7 cards out of 12 reward boxes. Although I got 15 rewards but I didn't get 15 reward boxes.

I am trying to write some details about the card I received as a reward. If there is any mistake, you must comment. Then I can correct instead.

Out of 6 cards, I got 1 Epic Card, 2 Rare Cards and 4 Common Cards. Epic card is a very powerful card.

Let us know some information about the card's.

0000.JPG

This monster card can attack well from very close. And from the first position and close range, this card can perform well.

The price of this card is very low. So if you want, you can buy cards and level up. I think if you are a new gaming player then get the power up as fast as you can.

Burn value
100 DEC regular bcx
2,500 DEC gold bcx

4.JPG 44.JPG

Lava Launcher Epic Card

this card includes “Epic Fire Unit”
The name of the card - “Lava Launcher”
The current market value of the card - “$0.35”
With one card my power increased to 100.

444.JPG

I am very happy because I have 1 gold card. You can see its market value. There are many users whose cards are more than me.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

0.JPG

If a Monster card becomes his health die then this card helps to increase health. As a result, there is a possibility of winning the battle match.

Monster If you want to level up and show good performance then you need to buy 25 cards. If you don't buy more cards then you can't do anything by leveling up. The price of this card is very low. So you can buy the card if you want.

Burn value
20 DEC regular bcx
500 DEC gold bcx

5.JPG 55.JPG

Venari Seedsmith Rare Card

this card includes “Rare Earth Unit”
The name of the card - “Venari Seedsmith”
The current market value of the card - “$0.06”
With one card my power increased to 20.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

000000.JPG

This card of Life Element is just as beautiful to look at, just as the performance of this card is great. Life Element's card can increase health, as far as I know. I am not playing battle with this card. Because I have a better attack card than this one. For those who are new to this gaming platform, they can buy a card at a lower price and play Battle. As a result, your costs will be lower.

Burn value
20 DEC regular bcx
500 DEC gold bcx

6.JPG 66.JPG

Venari Crystalsmith Rare Card

this card includes “Common Life Unit”
The name of the card - “Venari Crystalsmith”
The current market value of the card - “$0.09”
With one card my power increased to 20.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

00000.JPG

I have never used this card of Fire Element in Battle Play. So I have no idea about this card. I received a lot of this card as a reward. The market value of this card is very low.

Burn value
5 DEC regular bcx
125 DEC gold bcx

7.JPG 77.JPG

Venari Heatsmith Common Card

this card includes “Common Fire Unit”
The name of the card - “Venari Heatsmith”
The current market value of the card - “$0.02”
With one card my power increased to 5.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

000.JPG

On the one hand, this card of Water Element is very powerful because many times the automatic health is reduced, then this card is not reduced because the card is made in such a way that it is not reduced.

You can play with these cards in those gameplay,
Game play that is automatically reduced.

Burn value
5 DEC regular bcx
125 DEC gold bcx

8.JPG 88.JPG

Pelacor Bandit Common Card

this card includes “Common Water Unit”
The name of the card - “Pelacor Bandit”
The current market value of the card - “$0.02”
With one card my power increased to 5.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

00.JPG

This card can be played battle with all elements. Will show many times and will not show many times. The card can protect itself by reducing health. You can use this card.

Burn value
5 DEC regular bcx
125 DEC gold bcx

10.JPG 1010.JPG

Gargoya Lion Common Card

this card includes “Common Neutral Unit”
The name of the card - “Gargoya Lion”
The current market value of the card - “$0.02”
With one card my power increased to 5.

Untitled design (3).png

Loving the splinterlands game, I am sharing it on various social media and uploading it to my youtube channel. You will subscribe to my youtube channel and click on the bell button next to it. If you are a Splinterlands Gaming Lover.

youtube

d.tube

twitter

voilk

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

If you have not sign up for Splinterlands Game, please sign up by clicking on the link below.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=realvoter

(Photos and gif I used in this post are taken from splinterlands.com for this post purpose only)

Thanks to everyone for reading and visiting my post.

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6TWgK1YoTfmoT9jUxqmkDeYuPNj6GcVp5gN68FWmxqAcYrsviLSAq.gif


▶️ 3Speak