I Share My Favorite Splinterlands game of Social Media // The Game of Splinterlands

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Dear friends
Splinterlands game sharing on social media is all said, sincere love and best wishes. I wish everyone good health. Everyone will pray for me to be healthy and well.

Everyone tries to share splinterlands games on different social media. Like them I am also trying, to share splinterlands games on social media.

I tried, to create a good thumbnail. If the thumbnails of each post are good, then someone will be attracted to play the game. So I created thumbnails for sharing the game on various social media.

splinterlands game.jpg

All the time I like to show my gameplay. Because let everyone see if I can play splinterlands games. I want everyone like me to show off their gameplay.

I think of the Splinterlands game as part of my working life as well as part-time job. I enjoy playing such games and on the other hand I get financial support. Thanks Team Splinterlands

1.JPG

11.JPG

Today's gameplay has just been completed with a magic attack on Water Element. It feels good to play games with Magic Attack. And can easily win. My rating was very low, so I received a small amount of rewards. What I get, so I try to be satisfied with that.

I got a reward box, which I opened and got a card. The price of this card is very low. But I am satisfied.

0.JPG

00.JPG

000.JPG

0000.JPG

00000.JPG

I hope everyone will enjoy Splinterlands games.

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

Loving the splinterlands game, I am sharing it on various social media and uploading it to my youtube channel. You will subscribe to my youtube channel and click on the bell button next to it. If you are a Splinterlands Gaming Lover.

youtube

d.tube

twitter

voilk

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdNiTdobV9uZ9FXTP7RnQY4GNiaz74dZNZiV5RiVxp4u8WD7p9QWysb91qkwo9QqWetR637GxZt.jpg

If you have not logged in or signed up for Splinterlands Game, please login or sign up by clicking on the link below.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=realvoter

(Photos and gif I used in this post are taken from splinterlands.com for this post purpose only)

Thanks to everyone for reading and visiting my post.

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6TWgK1YoTfmoT9jUxqmkDeYuPNj6GcVp5gN68FWmxqAcYrsviLSAq.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - Legalizabrazil#3575

Nice report! Keep going.