Daily Quest Completed Reward >> My Favourite One Of The Splinterlands Game

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends,

Hope everybody is healthy and well. I pray to Allah to keep you healthy and well. With your endless love and blessings, I am still healthy.

Welcome to my post for those who play splinterlands games. Every day I try to post after completing the quest. I get rewarded after completing quest. And let's make a post for you about rewards. If you like my posts, you must support me. If you support then more interest will increase. If we make a post about splinterlands game every day then splinterlands game will be promoted. If everyone can make Splinterlands game richer then it will spread in the gaming world.

I received two cards. Cards that will help a lot to play splinterlands games. And I am very happy with these works. I describe these cards below. I hope you can see. You can see how many cards I have and how much the cards cost.

The splinterlands game is supporting me financially. So I am sharing the joy of playing games on the leofinance platform. Because just playing games so that everyone can get financial support like me.

COMMON CARD

this card includes “Common Fire Monster”
The name of the card - “Venari Heatsmith”
The current market value of the card - “$0.12”
I am very happy because I have cards, the current total market value - “$1.47”

COMMON CARD

this card includes “Common Earth Monster”
The name of the card - “Pelacor Mercenary”
The current market value of the card - “$0.15”
I am very happy because I have cards, the current total market value - “$3.00”

I'm so glad I got two good cards. The cards I can play with every day.

If you have not logged in or signed up for Splinterlands Game, please login or sign up by clicking on the link below.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=realvoter

Give millions of thanks to the great God, He still keeps us healthy.


▶️ 3Speak