#57 - Free Card Delegation (Round 13)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

image.png

Hi everyone!

I have been playing Splinterlands for around 4 months and I have benefited greatly from some of the giveaways/contests in the community. So I have decided to do my part and start a free card delegation. Being a relatively new player, I don't have good cards to delegate yet but I hope these cards can still be useful to new players.

  • All you need to do is to comment below which card you would like me to delegate to you, along with your Splinterlands name.
  • Only one card per account is allowed.
  • If there are too many requests for the same card, I will do a lucky draw.
  • All delegations will be at least 3 days!
  • As always, an upvote is not necessary but greatly appreciated if you would like to see more of such delegations! :)

Rare Cards

image.png

Common Cards

image.png


Round 12 Results

We had 4 entries this week. As I have enough cards, I have delegated to all of them! The cards are on their way and hope they will be helpful!

PlayerCard RequestedRarityCard Delegated
@urkanonVenari SeedsmithRareYes
@jaimenetsbrVenari SeedsmithRareYes
@indiebandguruVenari SeedsmithRareYes
@mr-nifteeVenari BonesmithRareYes

If you are interested to sign up to play Splinterlands, my referral link is here.

Sort:  

I have all of these cards, so I just/only wish good luck to the participants. Good luck and have fun to everyone. Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Thanks for dropping by! :)

Thanks again. Very appreciated.
The only card from here I have not played with yet is the Chain Spinner.
I could try that one next go around.

Here to show support to a very generous initiative by my fellow #metafrens 👍
!PIZZA

Thanks a lot, !ESPIZZA

Conecta

Comercio


¡@relf87! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @urkanon.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (3/5)

Thanks so much for the Venari Bonesmith:) I now have a decent deck though so will not ask for any more. Good luck to all participants😀

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@urkanon(4/5) tipped @relf87 (x1)
blitzzzz tipped relf87 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @relf87.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!