You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 season chests in the Silver III League in Splinterlands (2022.08.01)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

I think if you want to play it seriously, you need to read up about the changes and how the chests work. I have some friends who have quit the game, but there are still serious players who rent powerful decks to win many chests and they get many good rewards for their efforts. :)

P.S. You can take a look at @captainquack22's post and his latest chest rewards. The amount of DEC is very significant. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention Relf. You and X are some of my buddies going back almost a year now.

Its a tough situation. The game demands investment in cards and such. Or to rent. Playing takes time. It has rewarded me fairly well so far, but i was buying too late last october on inflated prices so im down substantially. Is what it is, hopefully i can stake my way out.

!PIZZA

We are all in this together hehe!