You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Splinterlands Gamer #1 - Splinterstorm skins in Splinterlands: An Analysis

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Ah you are right, I didn't factor the guild discount, haha. Still lots to learn!

It's ok. I just got depressed after putting so much effort on the piece, I constantly see those "Hey i'm a girl and i'm new here I like cats" that gets like $100 in tokens all the time. Im not asking for a free handle but yeah, I think that I must lower my expectations and just write what I want and not think on anything else.

Thanks for the comment, quite enlightening!

Sort:  

Yeah i agree, definitely more a popularity contest versus legitimate content being rewarded. Monster curator will look for good SPT articles but so much garbage for him to go through now that splinterlands exploded. Best of luck!

Thanks! Yeah, makes sense. Maybe if I had tagged him it would have been even more spammy haha. Oh well.


Posted via D.Buzz