You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands! I Earned $300+ a Day on the Rental Market!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Thats awesome Clove71. $300 in a day ...... WOW. I to just started looking at renting my cards. There's no reason not to do it. Free DEC (Hell YES!).

Today, I needed to think hard if I am serious about trying to save for buying that house next year!

You can do it. It's a great feeling knowing that the house you are in is your own. I finished paying mine off about a year ago. I look forward to reading your "I just bought a house" post.

Just be careful and make sure you are renting and not buying! A few times I actually went and checked my explorer to make sure I did not sell any GFL for 1050 DEC! LOL!

Solid advice.....

Sort:  

I am looking forward to that post too! hahaha! I think we will actually be paying less for more when we finally get a house!

Less for more is always great :)

Thanks for all you do for Splinterlands and its player base.
The founders of the game are lucky to have you on their team.

Congrats! You are winner #2! 10 SPS has been sent from me to your hive-engine! Have you noticed the price of a single bcx chicken? That is so wild! LOL! I remember when it was .02 now it's $15 and up!

Furious Chicken (628px, 12fps).gif

Its insane, I can't believe the prices of some of these cards. I keep checking the value of my collection and then saying to myself "this must be the peak". The next day the value increases again. Thanks for SPS Clove71, I'll be sure to pay it forward.