Sort:  

I wasn't really expecting to get one, so didn't get disappointed when I got none.
That being said, I've got hopes for the rest of the airdrops... I've got to get at least one, right?

Yep, if you bought at least 50 packs, your chances are good!

Wow, man, its a lucky day for you, !LUV.

Just eat !PIZZA for celebration.

@aiduzzaman(4/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Holly crap you did awesome compared to me. I freakin got destroyed...111.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Lucky you! No I did not get one in the air drop. Did not purchase many packs.
There is some for sale on the market. I have one now. 😀
Best have it around in case it has a special job on the upcoming land.

Splinterlands island.jpg

I got 3 regulars...so I've got that going for me.
The odds were a bit tougher this time.

Nice. Got one gold for the lira drop but only 1 card total for this one.

Congrats on the big score.

Thats a nice score, congrats!

No GFL for me, hopefully my luck is waiting around the corner when the Summoners drop.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@sheikhzaman(2/5) tipped @aiduzzaman (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!