Slinterlands Brawls: Second Place and lets open 5 Gladius Cases!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

image.png

This one also came close, Looks like we were only short 4 wins to take this one. Great work team!

image.png

Our peeps are paid, great work on the three flawless victories! @panda38592 @orrikis @bobcatg nice work!

image.png

I was able to open my season rewards! Yeah, I need to play more!.

Lets open some cases!

image.png

image.png

I did use the blood stone for the last three packs

image.png

image.png

image.png

I was able to upgrade 4 cards!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Stoke I was able to upgrade so many cards. See you next week!

Sort:  

OMG! You pulled a Quora Towershead!!! I love her, she is my absolute favorite Gladius card!! I am totally jealous, I only have 2! LOL! Great job!~@clove71


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lindoro ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Was that 5 gladius cases from one brawl? wow!