Splinterlands: The Race to Diamond 1 (I DID IT)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

image.png

So after my last blog post: HERE

I was able to grind all the way up to Diamond 1 my main goal!

image.png

As you can see, I just made it by the skin of my teeth.

I thought about grinding to Champion 3 but I didn't want to push my luck and get a couple of huge loses and get dragged back down to Diamond 2.

image.png

The last three matches pushed me over 125 points, one match I got 75 points, which really helped.

image.png

Now after the site going down for a few minutes, as reported by my guild members.

*I think too many people trying to claim rewards

I was able to click the button everyone loves to push after two weeks of battling.

image.png

Now I must say I didn't get anything amazing. No packs either (2%)

But I did score a couple of gold cards, Exploding Rats is a really fun card btw.

RNG is a thing, sometimes you come up BIG sometimes not. Still love this game!

See you next time!

http://playsplinterlands.com

Sort:  

So, some bug issues? Why it was shut down?

I see my name there. Spent a few hours gringing to champion today and came so close multiple times before hitting big losses and going from 10 left to 100 left. Thanks for that. 😂

Gave it one more go and just scraped over the line at the last hour.

There is always next season. Happens every time.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.