Just bought a few Golden Screeching Vultures

in Splinterlands3 years ago

I'll say this much for the @Splinterlands Challenge of the Week, SOMETIMES it encourages me to buy gold versions of the feature cards....

This week was one such occasion. I thought at around $2.50 these golden cultures looked pretty good value so I bought a few...

Screenshot 2021-06-22 at 19.54.50.png

EVERYTHING else is red, but Splinterlands cards are still Golden!

No drop in value here today!

Sort:  

Congratulations @revise.spt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

That's a great card, I been meaning to go on a small shopping spree with my affiliate earnings. I'm likely going to add the Screeching Vulture to the list of cards I'll be purchasing for holding.