Daily battle --I missed 16 attacks in one game

in Splinterlands3 years ago

At the beginning, when choosing cards, I predicted that the opponent would use the summoner Alric Stormbringer

Because I found out that my opponent has a legendary card Phantom Of The Abyss

This combination is very strong

So I chose the combination of anti-magic tank + sniper + sneak attack to fight


Rouund 1

When entering the battle

Bang!! I guessed right!! I think I will win the game easily

But this is the beginning of the tragedy.......

first.png


Rouund 2

Although I missed 1 attack

But I think everything is going well
miss1.png


Rouund 3

I found something wrong.

Incredible !! I missed 3 attacks in this round

miss2.png


Rouund 4

miss!miss!misss!

I got 3 miss again

miss3.png


Rouund 5

miss!miss!misss!

That's right !

I got 3 miss again and again

I can't describe how it feels right now

miss4.png


Last round

I lost the game

It's crazy

I missed 16 attacks in total

4554242.png


Why I lost the game ??

Is it because Phantom Of The Abyss is too strong or I am too unlucky??

What do you think??

If you want to see this game, you can click
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_dfa651adb92b716c37ca479237b7f5cb

If everyone wants to go into the pit
Welcome to use my referral link https://splinterlands.com?ref=rickexe

Also welcome everyone to follow me