Splinterlands Social Media Challenge : Drawing Feral Spirit

in Splinterlands3 years ago

20210918_185258.jpg

Hello everyone

Is my second entry of Splinterlands social media challenge. you can easily understand that social media challenges very simple. You just need to write something about splinterlands game and then you can post it is social media. So I am drawing this special character and try to share it in social media.

Today i draw Feral Spirit

Source : https://splinterlands.com/?p=card_details&id=35&gold=false&edition=0&tab=lore

lets see some steps

As usual I am start drawing with its head and you can see here Its look like a cat. So it's very easy to draw. Butits face is very difficult to drow. I am trying my best to make its face properly. So I am using black color pen and drawing its eyes and teeth, nose

20210918_184945.jpg

Now its time full body. You can see here is full body means total structure. there is not full body. Its just looked like a smoke. So I am doing this properly.

20210918_185007.jpg

Its Time to colouring. I am using yellow colour and also red colour to drawing its eyes. You can easily understand that it's a cat and its eyes is very beautiful. So I am trying my best to do

20210918_185040.jpg

20210918_185109.jpg

You can easily see here its eyes is also including black color. I am using black color because its look beautiful in black..

20210918_185135.jpg

Time to colour your full body. Its full body is just like a smoke. So I am using lime color because its look properly and perfect for this is character. And also using blue border there. So I am doing this.

20210918_185159.jpg

Finalize the image. its time to touch up every part because I am a touch up every parts and making this the drawing proper.

20210918_185232.jpg

Anyone can join in this challenge and also trying to share it on social media. So outside of splinterland people. You can see here. This game is very really very interesting and you can also join and enjoy the game and earn more

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

Sort:  

Great artwork! You've been upvoted by rosiew.
Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121