Splinterlands Art Contest!! /Week 151.Today my drawing picture the "Crustacean King"

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
How are you. I hope everyone is doing well.
Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Art Contest!! /Week 151.Today I made that picture is a"Crustacean King" .This is my Second picture in the Splinterlands Art Contest.

I chose the picture https://splinterlands.com/ link here.
Then I am drawing this picture.

IMG_20210825_181750.jpg

First i drawing this picture with a thin pencil.
I first draw rounds and bodies:

IMG_20210825_163138.jpg

I paint the picture with a color pencil. And I try to paint step by step the image with my painted pencil.

My use materials here:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
hardboard
Rubber
Eraser
and a Pen

Second step: First i look at the picture very good and doing thing. Then i first chose Brown color and start paint. The color brown I use on most parts of the body.

IMG_20210825_171923.jpg

In the third step: Then I chose yellow. Which matched the image.

IMG_20210825_172338.jpg

In the forth step: Then I paint orange. I follow the picture and continue to do the drawing slowly by looking at the picture.

IMG_20210825_175009.jpg

In the five step: Orange color paint done. so then i start paint green color. it looks like picture same. Green color i use only face and some parts of the body.

IMG_20210825_181347.jpg

In the six step: Then i chose black color. Black color i use only eye and leg with a color pencil. And finished the painted.

IMG_20210825_181656.jpg

The contest arrange "Splinterlands". Thanks Splinterlands.
I want to request to my all friends for participate this contest.

Thank you. i hope you will be like my art and support me.
Beast regards
@riponr

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.