Splinterlands Art contest! //week 159! today my drawing picture "Kralus"

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello guys, how are you!
I hope everybody is fine.

Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Art contest! //week 159!! Today I took a picture of "Kralus" which looks like monkey but not monkey. Today I have use only two colors.

IMG_20211017_204425.jpg

First I took the picture of my choice from the link https://splinterlands.com/ here .Then I start drawing the picture.

My drawing Materials are:
A4 size paper-
Color Pencil-
hardboard-
Rubber-
Sign pen-
Eraser- etc.
Here are all the materials I need to draw this creature picture.

So, come on! now let me show you the drawing methods.

First I art the full round and body of the "Kralus" with AutoCad software 2010.

IMG_20211017_185119.jpg

here are some methods to painting!

First step:
First I look at the picture very good & i select orange color, then I start paint. I first start painting from the body part & then I draw others parts.When orange color paint is done. then other color is selected. Orange color i use most parts of the "Kralus".

IMG_20211017_202201.jpg

Second step:
In the second step I select the color purple.The purple color I use more on the wings of "Kralus". And also in other parts.

IMG_20211017_204135.jpg

This is how I finish painting.I hope everyone will like my drawing.And everyone will support me.

Thanks so much for taking the time to see and read the post.And thanks for voting.

Splinterlands art contest link https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-159-10-booster-pack-prize here.

Here's my referral link
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=riponr

Thank you so much everybody!!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859