Splinterlands Art contest! //week -226// My first Digital Art; creature name "Gargoya Devil"

in Splinterlandslast year

hi guys, how are you everyone!
I hope everybody is well.I'm also too well. This is my first Digital Art post.
Today, I am presenting to you a drawing of "Splinterlands Art contest!! week -226! .I will try to best Art.
Almost, many weeks later, I have appeared before you again with a new creature picture. The name of the creature "Gargoya Devil".

I use for this Digital Art my Computer. And i use AutoCad and photoshop software.
This is my completed Digital Art!!

Gargoya Devil  (1).jpg

First i chose the picture link https://steemmonsters.com/ here!
Then I start drawing the full body with AutoCad-2010.

1.JPG

So come on, now let me show you the drawing methods.

First step:
I look at the picture very well, then I start drawing. I first start drawing from the head part then I draw the rest part step by step. And first i decided to paint his face. Then; i used Red and Black color. It looks very good. I do paint his tongue blue color.

2.JPG

Second step:
Then i do paint his body deep grey color.

3.JPG

Third step:
Then i used blue color.

4e.JPG

5.JPG

Four step: i use differnt colors.

6.JPG

Five step: And finally i paint his nose black color. Then i complete my paint, and save pdf.

7.JPG

Gargoya Devil  (1).jpg

I hope everyone like my drawing.And everyone will support me.Thanks for reading my post to take time. And Special Thanks "Splinterlands" for arrange this contest.
Everyone can join the contest link here!
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-226

Here's my referral link
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=riponr
Thanks everybody, good luck!!
@riponr

Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks a lot!