Splinterlands Social Media challenge! //today my drawing ; Art card "Mycelic Slipspawn"

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi guys,
How are you everyone!!
I hope everybody is well. This week i come back again with a new creature picture.

Today I am presenting to you a drawing of
"SPLINTERLANDS SOCIAl MEDIA CHALLENGE!! Today my drawing picture; creature name "Mycelic Slipspawn" I have try to best Art.
This is my completed Art..

IMG_20220127_095220.jpg

Materials are:
Pencil-
A4 size paper-1 pcs
Color Pencil-
hardboard-1 pcs
Rubber
Eraser-
and sign pen etc.
First i chose this creature picture "Mycelic Slipspawn" link! here

Mycelic Slipspawn.png

Then i start drawing; first i drawing the full body with pencil.

IMG_20220126_180514.jpg

So come on, Now let me show you the drawing steps. I have try to drawing step by step.
I look at the picture very good, then I start paint. I first start paint from the head part with Orange color. Then paint his eyes.

IMG_20220126_181448.jpg

And I paint the empty parts of the head yellow color.

IMG_20220126_181849.jpg

Then I started painting on the left side of his body with green color. Then painting Right side.

IMG_20220126_183115.jpg

IMG_20220126_184146.jpg

Then I use grey color on the empty parts of his body. I use it pencil.

IMG_20220126_185411.jpg

And finally i paint Blue color. I use Blue color his face, hand & chest. It looks excellent.

IMG_20220126_190953.jpg

Thats how i finished painting.
Thanks for continued support me.
An thanks for watching my post to take time. It took a long time to draw.

I hope everyone like my drawing.And everyone will support me.
Here's my referral link!(https://steemmonsters.com?ref=riponr)

All of my friends can join this contest. Splinterlands Social Media challenge! link
here

Thanks everybody!!😐😐
@riponr

Sort:  

Congratulations @riponr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Thanks for continued support me and like Art!!