Giveaway |> My last Cards for you, you and you! <|

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hey Guys,

today I want to distribute my last Splinterlands cards among the Splinterlands active players. Since I'm currently busy with other things and there are not many cards left I'm giving them away to you.


However, these small rules must be observed!

  • Write the card name of your desired card as a comment.
  • Each user can choose a card that I will send out.
  • Write your Splinterlands name so i can send it.
  • The action goes on until I have no more cards.

And here are my last cards you can grab!

image.png

Happy commenting, collecting and maybe voting ;-)

Yours,

Sort:  

Du hast ein Upvote von mir bekommen, diese soll die Deutsche Community unterstützen. Wenn du mich unterstützten möchtest, dann sende mir eine Delegation. Egal wie klein die Unterstützung ist, Du hilfst damit der Community. DANKE!

Hi @rivalzzz
ich könnte gut noch so ein Bortus gebrauchen. Mein Splinterlands Account ist @j-p-bs . Vielen Dank schonmal im Vorraus.

Sent out! Congrats!

Das ging ja schnell. Thank you!

Saw the giveaway on noise.cash:
I would love to get the PYRE card - SL account @achim03 Thank you!

Sent out! Congrats!

Thanks a lot!

I would take the undead badger, if it is still available - @victor-alexander :)

Sent out! Congrats!

Unicorn Mustang
@johnnybahamas2
Tag: @pixiepost
Thanks for this amazing chance

Sent out! Congrats!

Woooow thanks so much!!!

Die Summoner waren ja schnell wech. Aber den/die Truthspeaker könnte ich mal pushen bei mir!

hast bekommen ;)

Dankeschön!

Bei der derzeitigen Schwarz, statt Hellsehersituation könnte ich einen Dark Astronomer brauchen; der vereint beides 🤠

So soll es sein ;-)

image.png

you have my upvote reblog and following. my splinterlands account name is EYTHOR PHOTO22

If the Mantoid is still available, could I please have that? My Splinterlands account is @moonthumb.

on the way :) have fun.

Thank you very much.
!LUV 1

Command accepted!

Hey @rivalzzz, you were just shared some LUV. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://hive.blog/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZosc5B9VvqHJs1xVbLoxxGGc6BfmwJukG1dAr3J6PBLX

If the Goblin fireballer is still available. SL account @leonardohwang

nope, to fresh account, im sorry.

Could I have the Lone Boatman? @sm-trainer

sm-trainer

trainer sent :) have fun with

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

Hi and thanks for this giveaway.
If it is still available I would choose Cave Slug
!BEER

Cave Slug snailing on your way :) !

Thanks again and !BEER :)


Hey @rivalzzz, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

hi its EYTHOR-PHOTO22 the damn username