the goblin mech, better to have him as a friend.

in Splinterlands4 years ago

In the battles of splinterlands, Goblin mech is like black for clothes, it is good for everyone, or in Italy it is said that it is like parsley, it goes on all foods.

Goblin mech is one of the cards I use most often, it has very strong attack power and also has a good amount of lives and armor.

Generally I deploy it in first position, but sometimes it is strategic in other positions too.

In my battle today, I chose Zintar Mortalis as the summoner, because the rules of the game only allowed him to choose.

In first position I deployed Goblin Mech, which has four melee attack power.

20200423_004644.jpg

In second position I played Undead Badger, which was the most strategic choice given the remaining mana I could spend.

20200422_142249.jpg

Having the ability to hit the last of the opposing team, he would have eliminated my archers.

In last position, the fantastic Furious chicken, which having zero mana cost, is useful to cover the rear from the first enemy attack, offering an additional life opportunity for the other monsters deployed.

20200326_172329.jpg

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=4be0e5137679839ba4245bb3da61758650e4c574&ref=robibasa

From the link of the battle that I wrote above, unfortunately it did not go as I hoped, in fact I lost the challenge, because my opponent has deployed a monster in the front row with the ability to heal, and has significantly reduced the effectiveness of the attack from my melee Goblin mech, already lowered in power by his summoner.

This way, each round instead of dealing 4 damage to him, the damage has been reduced to 1.

Having deployed a monster with lower mana cost in first position, my opponent had the opportunity to field multiple monsters in the rear.

this decided the fate of the battle.

Splinterlands is a wonderful game and I recommend everyone to play it.

Remember.
stay safe, stay home, play splinterlands.

Sort:  

i shared this post on twitter