From Gold 1, now grinding my way to Diamond 3!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi everyone,

I have been grinding and working hard to reach from just Gold 3 to Gold 2 and Gold 2 to Gold 1. I have been non-stop playing my favourite blockchain game, Splinterlands and now I am making my way to the Diamond league.

img_0.637086581466893

From just 100K CP a few months ago, and man it was a tough journey but it was real fun. I mean, that is what Splinterlands is all about, right? A fun NFT game with a mix of investment.

img_0.4029290090794276

I am also stoked that I finally get to stake 5K of SPS! This is great and a milestone I wanted to reach. Next is 6K and I hope I can get there before the airdrop is finished.

And now, Diamond 3 is my next goal. Can I make it?

Sometimes, I wish I can just jump my way to Champion league. But then, where is the fun in that, right? If you believe in a process, you will love every bit journey and grinding to each league of the game.

My guild really helped me in this journey

I am so happy to be part of Yield Guild Legacy, which is part of a bigger YGG guild family. It adds that special touch in my journey. The the leader and the members are really cool and supports each other. To me, that is a big value!

Grind, Grind and Grind!

There is no shortcut to success. I will continue my grind until I reach that champion league. I know I can because of your support!

Sort:  

That's good achievement. I'm still at Silver ll. At least the focus rewards are better now. That is if you get a good splinter !

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Congratulations @robmojo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 155000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 160000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @robmojo, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!