Splinterlands Weekly Challenge - Crystal Jaguar

in Splinterlands3 years ago


crystal intro tema.png


Hello friends of the splinterlands community, I hope you have had good rewards this season... well today I come to show you my battle of the week.

Splinterlands

Battle Weekly Challenge

Theme: Crystal Jaguar



crystal jaguar.png

Strategy

Summoner: Drake of Arnak

drake of arnak.png

in this battle I used drake of arnak to use one of my favorite dragon cards naga assassin in my lineup.

First prosition:

Crystal jaguar

crystal jaguar carta.png

This is the main card of the week, it attacks melee, it has 3 speed which makes it a good card to place it in the first position.

Second position:

Luminous eagle

Luminous Eagle.png

this is a card that has good speed, I don't like it because it spends 6 mana... but it is very good in the second position and that's why I place it.

Third position:

Silvershield knight

Silvershield Knight.png

I like this card because it has the ability to increase +1 in melee and it combines very well with my melee strategy.

Fourth position:

Feral spirit

Feral Spirit.png

another card specialty with respect to speed and adds to my melee strategy

Fifth position:

Divine healer

Divine Healer.png

here we have the support of my strategy, it plays a very important role in helping me to survive in this battle.

Sixth position:

Naga assassin

naga assassin.jpg

And finally in the sixth position is a card that I love very much for its high speed and is the reason why I chose my Drake of Arnak summoner.

Crystal jaguar.png

Here I show you my strategy and alignment... now I will leave you the video replay so you can see the details of this good battle.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_513f3db18915a79448c9d7838965ba3a&ref=rotceh93

Well friends I hope you have seen my battle of the week and have been to your liking ... thank you very much for reading and see you until the next weekly challenge.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121